Wild Waves

Image

I thought I’d missed the wild winter waves, but apparently they’re not over yet. Clicking on the photos will enlarge them. Hope everyone is having a wonderful spring so far!

Image

Image

Image

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Wild Waves

  1. Lowell says:

    What a wonderful series of shots, Amy. And the colors are superb, esp. that first one. That would be a winner in a photo contest! You should be very proud of these!

    Thanks for your comment. We’re fine. I’m just a bit tired of blogging and need a break. I’m still taking photos, though, and will return in a little while. It’s nice not to worry about my various blogs and focus on some other things – like yard work! 🙂

    Hope you’re doing well, too. Say “Hi” to Sheryl when you see her!

    • Thanks so much, Lowell! You always say the nicest things. I’m glad all is well your way and that you’re still taking photos. All is well here too–just too busy to blog these days. But I don’t quite have the heart to completely shut the blog down.

      I’ll say hello to Sheryl when I see her at work tomorrow! Please greet Lois Anne for me as well!

  2. Linda says:

    Absolutely gorgeous! I can practically hear the crashing waves.

  3. Geoff says:

    Spectacular, I can feel the spray on my face !

Leave a Reply

