Snow!!!! At the Beach!!!!!!!!

Snow!!!! At the Beach!!!!!!!!

YAY!!!!!! One of my Christmas wishes was answered early this year. I’ve been dreaming of a snowy walk by the sea for years. I’ve seen lots of snow in my life, but I’ve never seen a winter-white beach until today.

Clicking on the image will enlarge it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Snow!!!! At the Beach!!!!!!!!

  1. Linda says:

    Absolutely gorgeous! I would SO enjoy a walk there! I have some snowy waterfront photos I should share on my blog but haven’t as yet, but thanks to you and your encouragement, I think I will do so. I can’t get enough of your photos; thank you so much for sharing.

  2. raf says:

    Wow, this is great! And a beauty of a shot! Have fun!!

  3. Absolutely perfect capture of the quiet beauty!! Well done and will be a memento of this Arctic Blast we’ve had. =o)

  4. That would be so cool to walk along a snow-covered beach. Lovely shot as always.

  5. Absolutely perfect capture of the quiet beauty!! Well done and will be a memento of this Arctic Blast we’ve had. =o)

  6. Geoff says:

    And doesn’t it look good, great shot!

  7. Lowell says:

    Snow on the beach? Say it isn’t so! Yikes! Pretty, though. Hope all is well and we wish you and very Merry Christmas, Amy!

  8. Lowell says:

    We wish you a very happy, healthy and prosperous New Year, Amy. Your photos on Astoria are superb!

Leave a Reply

