Shot in the Dark

P1100881Thanks for all the recent comments, everyone! Life’s been a bit busier than usual lately, and I haven’t had much of a chance to post here or make the rounds to all the wonderful photo blogs I follow. This is just a fly-by post, but I’m looking forward to catching up on everyone’s new photos soon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Shot in the Dark

  1. tapirgal says:

    Ooooooo. I like it! I love that deep orange swimming in a black sea. And the prickles of green in the upper right. Shimmers of green, maybe. Is it a (snap) DRAGON? I love those things.

  2. Linda says:

    Wow, I really love this! Fantastic photo!

  3. Geoff says:

    The vivid colour is really set off against the black background, gorgeous!

  4. Lowell says:

    It’s beautiful but I’m not going to say what it looks like. Nice to see you back again!

  5. Halcyon says:

    I definitely know what it’s like to be busy! I’ve also got many things on the go. Stop by when you can. 🙂
    Love your shots, as always.

Leave a Reply

