Achatinoidea

ImageEven with no discernible faces, snails sure are expressive. Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Achatinoidea

  1. tapirgal says:

    No, don’t say it. I always thought of them as having faces! Nice!!!

  2. Linda says:

    Oh, I love this!!! I never get to see snails, so thank you so much for sharing these photos!

  3. Lowell says:

    Glad to hear you’re OK. I was going to make a comment earlier but I’ve been very busy trying to pronounce the name/title of this post/snail. I actuallyhadnotanidea so gave up. Cute, though. If you like snails. 🙂 Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

