Black Lake

Black Lake

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Black Lake

  1. Geoff says:

    I think Blue Lake may be more apt, beautiful!

  2. Lowell says:

    This is so like Minnesota lakes…but I’ll bet the water is cold! Pretty good fishing?

    It’s a beautiful shot, my friend.

    Re your comment on “doingdinner.” I checked out their website also, and it looks like a good deal – “home-cooked” stuff you can pick up easily. I’d guess it is a lot better than the products in the grocer’s freezer. But maybe not. I’m gonna give them a try one of these days! You could be running around town and give them a call and pick up dinner on the way home. Yes! 🙂

    Hope your weekend is off to a good start!

  3. Lauren says:

    Beautiful scenery. Homes look rather nice too :).

  4. Linda says:

    This is so gorgeous! It is indeed a place I would enjoy taking a stroll or sitting for a spell and enjoying the view and nature sounds.

  5. Nice. Reminds me f the lazy days of summer. I like the pretty snake too. Brilliant color, but if that had been me I would have run the other direction.

  6. tapirgal says:

    Idyllic. More blue than black today….

  7. Thanks for stopping by to comment, everyone!

Leave a Reply

