Liminal Space

Liminal Space

Doors outside Nahcotta Antiques and Collectibles and Bombay Books. I love doors that go to nowhere. They remind me of all those children’s books where you can step into a wardrobe or fall down a rabbit hole and enter another world.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Liminal Space

  1. Geoff says:

    Great composition. And yes doors that lead to no where, could lead to anywhere…

  2. Lowell says:

    I like these doors, too. Great colors. We have a building in downtown Ocala where doors and windows have been painted on the wall. They look so real. Fooled me for a bit when I first looked at them.

    Have you ever tried to walk through a door that went nowhere? I’ve done that numerous times! 🙂

  3. tapirgal says:

    I love repeated objects in different colors. This is spectacular.

Leave a Reply

