Fifty Shades of Green

Fifty Shades of Green

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Fifty Shades of Green

  1. tapirgal says:

    Nice! Are those yellow flowers blooming already? Great spring colors.

  2. tapirgal says:

    By the way, I used to tell people I had never seen as many shades of green in one place as you see in Oregon in the springtime.

  3. Lowell says:

    Spring is springing up all over. I had not heard the phrase “50 Shades of Green” before, but it sounded good. And then I saw your photo. It is good. It is beautiful. I’m not going to ask if you’ve read the other “50 Shades …” er, book. I wouldn’t know for sure, but some people said it was “interesting.” 🙂

  4. Thanks, Lowell. I haven’t read the other “50 Shades”. The romance genre has never been my cup of reading tea, but more than that, I’ve heard the quality of the writing is appalling. Bad writing, in any genre, kind of horrifies me.

Leave a Reply

