Two Views

ImageImageAt the Oysterville Sea Farms. Once again, I couldn’t decide between two shots, so here they both are!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Two Views

  1. tapirgal says:

    I like the scenic top one best, but I also really like seeing the old door and the sign. Good choice to show both.

    • Thanks. I like the top one best too, but there’s something interesting about the second one which made it tough to choose between them. It can often be very difficult for me to pinpoint why I like one thing better than another, and that makes decision-making challenging at times. :-/

  2. Lowell says:

    I prefer the 2nd one because the photo is all about the oyster farm and in the 2nd one it is up front. But they are both nice!

    Re your comment on Ocala: Like I told Jack, I was there for a perm, silly! 🙂

  3. I like the first one best, but I loved being able to take a closer look too!

  4. Halcyon says:

    I like the cropped one better. It makes it seem like the fence goes on and on.

  5. tapirgal says:

    Hmmm. It’s interesting to see that the jury is split.

  6. Thanks for the input, everyone! Sheryl’s right: the jury is pretty much split on this one. Good thing it’s not a murder trial. 🙂

Leave a Reply

