Realm of Rainbows

Realm of Rainbows

This part of the world seems to be the realm of rainbows. I’ve seen more rainbows this winter than I normally see in a year…or two.

Trying to think of a title for this post, I thought of Kermit and all the songs about rainbows. From the classic to the kooky, there are a lot of them. I think this one is my favorite. Do you have a favorite rainbow song?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Realm of Rainbows

  1. tapirgal says:

    Hands down, the IZ version is also my favorite. What a treat to hear it again tonight. It always gives me chills and makes me cry. I heard it first at the end of “Finding Forrester” and to find out hat it was. Lovely photo, too, The color band is so wide. This place is truly the realm of rainbows. Great title!

  2. Thanks, Sheryl! Yeah, the IZ version is amazing. It’s impossible for me to be sad when I hear it. It always makes me happy.

Leave a Reply

