Pancaked

Pancaked

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pancaked

  1. Lowell says:

    Funny! Must be a junkyard dog somewhere! Haven’t seen this kind of thing for awhile. In fact, I don’t know of any junkyards around here. Why is that? Hmmm…now you’ve gone and caused a problem. I’m going to have to do some research! Sheesh! 😉

  2. Halcyon says:

    I always wonder what happens to old cars…

  3. I wonder what happens to them after they’re flattened too. It seems it’d be easier to scavenge parts and scrap metal off an unflattened car. Lowell, you should definitely find a junk yard! I’m tempted to return to this one and ask if I can take pictures inside. I think there might be some fantastic shots waiting to be discovered.

Leave a Reply

