Make A Wish

Make A Wish

Up close with a dandelion.

Pam at Imagined Reality Photography has very graciously offered to host a few of my photos on her site where they can be purchased as prints. If you’d like to take a gander, they’re here. I highly recommend perusing her galleries as well. She’s an incredibly talented photographer.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Make A Wish

  1. Lowell says:

    You’ve been playing in Photoshop again! Aren’t dandelions supposed to be yellow! 🙂 This is beautiful.

    I shall check out your photos and your friend’s site! Have a great day!

    • Thanks, Lowell! This is the post-yellow, fluffy, white, wish-blowing variety, but I will confess I did play a little with the color temperature and saturation. 🙂 It’s very fun to play around with color.

  2. Halcyon says:

    I love playing around with the saturation levels on my shots. I tend to like things very contrasty and bright. This is another great shot. I hope you sell lots. Your photos are definitely sell-worthy (is that a word?).

Leave a Reply

