Rainbow’s End

Rainbow's End

I spent more time than I care to admit trying to decide between two shots. Eventually I gave up. I’m including them both here. Please click on the photo above to get to the second image. Which do you prefer?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Rainbow’s End

  1. Halcyon says:

    I’m like you… I can’t decide. They are both gorgeous! This is what I think Ireland looks like (although I have never been there). πŸ™‚

  2. Lowell says:

    Wow! This has an ethereal, dream-like quality to it. And the rainbow gives the impression of simply emerging out of nowhere to blend with the entire scene. Very interesting and very beautiful. Either pic is fine with me.

  3. Jenny Valencourt says:

    Have to agree with Halcyon…both shots are stunning!

  4. LOLfromPasa says:

    I love them both. Just perfect. (I love what you have done with your blog using Word Press. So uncluttered and really sets off your photos. I have used this brown background from time to time, as I am now, but you seem to have a lovely template/layout to go with it. Well done!)

    • Thank-you! I’ve been really pleased with WordPress. This theme is called Vostok, and I pretty much fell in love with it the minute I saw it, which was a relief because there are hundreds to choose from!

  5. Sam L. says:

    I only see one photo. Clicking on it gives me a bigger image of it.

  6. tapirgal says:

    They are both just gorgeous. I saw them in different sizes, so maybe hard to tell. I think I prefer the on you posted, although the light-colored barn on the other shot does add some interesting instability. Beautiful shot!

  7. tapirgal says:

    OK, it depends on whether I want to be wakened up or lulled to sleep.

  8. Thanks to all of you for your kind comments!! I’m glad I’ve got such good company in my state of indecision. πŸ™‚

  9. Sam L. says:

    ah. Hadn’t considered that. I’m a whole-barn man.

Leave a Reply

