Sentry Duty

Sentry Duty

One thing I love about having a camera: it has given me the gift of attention. I notice things I would never have noticed a few months ago, like this very clever dog who has found a way to see over the fence.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sentry Duty

  1. Halcyon says:

    He’s obviously guarding a princess’s castle! I’m glad you got this shot. Put a smile on my face this morning. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. tapirgal says:

    This is the heart-throb photo, isn’t it? I love it! Great color, great composition, andโ€ฆ I think I’m in love! I also love your phrase “gift of attention.” That is absolutely one of the reasons I enjoy taking photos. Lee also noticed how I pay attention to visual details. I know this comes from living with a camera and hand, and you put it into words precisely ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Lowell says:

    Doesn’t get much cuter than this. Dogs are very smart sometimes.

Leave a Reply

