Christmas Sea Monster

P1040630In front of Marsh’s.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Christmas Sea Monster

  1. Lowell says:

    Just when you think you’ve seen it all….

    BTW, I’ve got 7 photoblogs going…see the thumbnails in the right sidebar of any one of them. However, I think I’ll be shutting them down. We’ve got another website with a blog, and I’m in process of setting that up instead.

    I’d appreciate if you’d look at it and let me know what you think. The website is L & L Photography (http://landlfotos.com). Click on the “Blog” tag in the menu on top. Thanks. Have a wonderful day.

  2. Halcyon says:

    A sort of an odd decoration for the holiday season, but I rather like it! Reminds me of something you might see in a Disney parade. 🙂

  3. tapirgal says:

    Fun Beach, don’t they call LB? I like it. I’m always impressed when a night shot comes out. Good one!

Leave a Reply

