Summer

Summer

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Summer

  1. tapirgal says:

    Ooooooh, nice. It’s nice to see a happy, summery photo on such a great day 🙂 I only have a few photos of insects in focus, so I’m impressed!

  2. Lowell says:

    I was wonderful if you still had such flowers and butterflies this time of year. Summer is a ways off so the more we see of it the better we can take the winter. Or something like that.

  3. Lowell says:

    Sorry, I wasn’t “wonderful,” I was “wondering.” I’m a little confused at times. 🙂

  4. Halcyon says:

    What a fantastic macro! I can’t believe the butterfly was still long enough. They are hard for me to catch with my camera. 🙂

Leave a Reply

