Cranguyma Farms

Cranguyma Farms

At the local U-Pick Blueberry Farm on an early autumn afternoon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Cranguyma Farms

  1. tapirgal says:

    How interesting and unexpected. I’ve always liked the insides of unfinished buildings. and I use that color of blue paint in my collages a lot. I love the sign that gives a hint of what the picture is about. Very, very nice!

  2. Halcyon says:

    What a perfect scene! I love that ray of light streaming in through the window. 🙂

  3. Lowell says:

    You have a wonderful eye for composition, color and light. Superb shot!

  4. Merci beaucoup, mes amis! (I say “thank-you” to you all so much, I’ve figure I should shake things up a bit by saying it in different languages. As always, I appreciate your comments!) 🙂

Leave a Reply

