Stairway

At The Breakers again.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Stairway

  1. Halcyon says:

    Love all the geometry! Cool lines and color.

  2. tapirgal says:

    Although I’ve never been there (but near, I think), I expect you have discovered the best image the place has to offer. Go ahead and prove me wrong, I gather you posted an earlier one I missed, but I do love this – the shapes and the colors.

  3. Lowell says:

    I love the effects you use on your photos, too. Bright colors here, and nice lines and I especially like the sawtooth effect of the stairs going in opposite directions.

  4. Lowell, Sheryl, and Halcyon, it’s almost Thanksgiving, and I’m thankful for all of you and your visits to this blog! I’m enjoying getting to know you through your comments and photos. Halcyon, I know Thanksgiving was last month for you, but I still wish you all a wonderful day tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

