Can You Guess What This Is?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Can You Guess What This Is?

  1. Halcyon says:

    It looks like the inside of a shell to me. 🙂

  2. Lowell says:

    I agree with Halcyon…the interior of shell. Very colorful!

  3. tapirgal says:

    A dead bivalve on the beach? You’re actually a medical examiner? Cherry cobbler? An oil slick on acid? Am I close? 🙂 Somehow I’m guessing I missed the boat here. I will be very interested in finding out what it is! Looks pretty cool…. Ah, a boat. It has something to do with a boat.…

  4. Alienator says:

    It’s part of the body of some sort of marine invertebrate. I’m going to go with sea slug. Though I agree it does look like an octopus…

  5. I love all the creative guesses. Other than the very inventive cherry cobbler guess, you all were close–it’s sea life. I posted the answer as today’s photo.

Leave a Reply

