Coastal Living

 

I love this house. One of the bonuses of living here? Nautical decor washes in with almost every tide.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Coastal Living

  1. tapirgal says:

    Something happened to the house photo. I haven’t been able to see it. Maybe re-upload? I saw it on FB, but not here.

    • longbeachphoto says:

      That’s odd. I did update the photo and wondered if that might cause some problems, but every time I’ve checked it, the photo has been there (even when I wasn’t logged in to the blog). I’ve been having upload problems on this site for the past couple of days, so I’m wondering if there’s a glitch somewhere on the website. Thanks for letting me know.

Leave a Reply

