Welcome to My Blog (or “I Suppose I Should Write Some Sort of Introduction”)

I’ve long loved the Long Beach area, but I’ve only been a full-time resident for a few months. Inspired by Astoria, Oregon Daily Photo and the gift of a new camera, I’ve decided to create a daily photo blog for this side of the river. It’s a great excuse to go exploring in search of beautiful, quirky, magical, interesting, and uniquely Long Beach Peninsula images to share. The goal is one photo every day. We’ll see how it goes.  Hopefully I’ll be able to capture a bit of the area’s essence.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

